0 student

Sell for a billion! Learn the rules for building a marketing strategy and a sales funnel and how to organize a constant flow of customers, differentiate you from competitors and create a consistently improving product. Learn the 3 main mistakes of all online experts and get a “Perfect sales funnel scheme” checklist.

Internet marketing is becoming more popular every year, and leaders in every industry have been using it for a long time. Do not fall behind – learn how to build a marketing and sales funnel in the network right now!

This will help you create the right product that will attract even more customers, which will ensure a constant flow of sales. Unfortunately, when you try to master this technology on your own, you make common mistakes. We will help you avoid them and ensure sales from the first day of your online presence. You will learn the restrictions that online platforms impose so that you don’t end up in a situation where your popular blog is unexpectedly blocked and customers can’t find the company. Learn to lure consumers without the important buying aspect of tangibility – the right content will do it all for you.

You will learn how to use traditional marketing methods online. This requires much less resources, and the effect will exceed any expectations. Online marketing provides personalization and accessibility for each client.

Stop missing out on additional ways to earn money!

Curriculum is empty

Instructor

0.00 average based on 0 ratings

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
5.000 ₽

0 участник

Продайте на миллиард! Узнайте правила построения маркетинговой стратегии и воронки продаж и как организовать постоянный поток клиентов, отстроится от конкурентов и создать последовательно правильный продукт. Узнаете 3 главных ошибки всех экспертов в онлайн и получите чек-лист “Идеальная схема воронки продаж”.

Интернет-маркетинг с каждым годом становится все более популярным, и лидеры в каждой отрасли уже давно им пользуются. Не допустите ситуации, где вы отстанете – научитесь уже сейчас строить маркетинг и воронку продаж в сети! 

Это поможет вам создать правильный продукт, который завлечет еще больше клиентов, что обеспечит постоянный поток продаж. К сожалению, когда специалист самостоятельно пытается освоить данную технологию, то допускает распространенные ошибки. Мы поможем их избежать и обеспечим продажи с первого дня присутствия в интернете. Вы узнаете ограничения, которые вводят онлайн площадки, чтобы не оказаться в ситуации, когда ваш популярный блог неожиданно заблокируют и клиенты не смогут найти компанию. Научитесь завлекать потребителей без такого важного аспекта покупки, как осязаемость – грамотный контент все сделает за вас. 

Вы научитесь использовать традиционные способы маркетинга онлайн. На это требуется намного меньше ресурсов, а эффект превзойдет любые ожидания. Интернет маркетинг обеспечивает персонализацию и доступность для каждого клиента. 

Хватит упускать дополнительные способы заработать!

План не заполнен

Преподаватель

0.00 average based on 0 ratings

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
5.000 ₽