0 student

Learn how to create your selling blog from scratch to promote yourself. Create business pages, learn how to fill them with interesting and bright content, learn how to quickly gain subscribers and monetize your page.

For a long time, the company’s presence in social networks is not an additional option, but a necessity. If you are not on online platforms, then this is a path to bankruptcy, since many people are now searching and buying goods and services online.

But it is not enough just to “be”. An expert blog should be of high quality, provide useful information and bright content. For these purposes, you can hire an SMM specialist who will create social networks for a certain salary, or you can take our course one day and save an impressive amount of money. If you want to spend up to half an hour a day on social networks, but at the same time constantly increase your reach, number of subscribers and sales, this course is for you!

Stop looking at beautiful pages on Instagram, read a lot of ineffective articles and try to put it into practice. Thus, it will take many months, if not years, to promote your blog. We will help you design and promote your company much faster. Once you know this information, you won’t be able to create low-quality content. You will only have to follow the trends – after all, you will already conquer the audience.

Curriculum is empty

Instructor

0.00 average based on 0 ratings

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
5.000 ₽

0 участник

Узнайте, как с нуля создать свой продающий блог для продвижения себя. Создайте бизнес-страницы, научитесь наполнять их интересным и ярким контентом, узнайте как быстро набрать подписчиков и монетизировать свою страницу.

Уже давно присутствие компании в социальных сетях – это не дополнительная опция, а необходимость. Если вас нет на онлайн площадках, то это путь к банкротству, так как многие сейчас ищут и покупают именно через интернет.

Но недостаточно просто “быть”. Экспертный блог должен быть качественным, подавать полезную информацию и яркий контент. Для этих целей можно нанять SMM специалиста, который за определенный оклад будет создавать социальные сети, а можно однажды пройти наш курс и сэкономить внушительную сумму. Если ты хочешь тратить на социальные сети до получаса в день, но при этом постоянно увеличивать охват, количество подписчиков и продажи, этот курс для тебя!

Хватит смотреть на красивые страницы в Instagram, читать множество малоэффективных статей и пытаться внедрить это на практике. Таким образом на раскрутку блога уйдет много месяцев, если не лет. Мы поможем оформить и продвинуть компанию намного быстрее. Узнав эту информацию один раз, вы уже не сможете создавать не качественный контент. Вам останется только следить за тенденциями – ведь аудиторию вы уже покорите.

План не заполнен

Преподаватель

0.00 average based on 0 ratings

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
5.000 ₽