0 student

You will start attracting views and customers! Learn how to speak correctly to the camera to look convincing and hold the audience’s attention until the end. Learn the secrets of working on camera to convert any broadcast into a sale.

Many girls in their childhood dreamed of acting in TV series or performing in the evening news. But in the modern world, being able to position yourself correctly on camera is no longer a dream, but a duty. Working on a camera is no longer limited to television, and in many cases, conducting live broadcasts; online webinars and trainings will be even more effective. Online presence is necessary for everyone!

But what if you’re constantly re-recording your performances and the thought of performing online makes you shiver? We will teach you not only not to be afraid of the camera, but also to love it. Let’s talk about techniques that will attract the maximum number of people to your performance and ensure a sharp increase in sales after it. You will choose the optimal speech technique and style for you and your product, which will turn into a brand and provide recognition among hundreds of similar offers.

Unfortunately, many textbooks are no longer relevant. Our Academy follows all popular trends and tells its students about them first. Do not miss this unique chance to get ahead of the competition and ensure maximum development!

Curriculum is empty

Instructor

0.00 average based on 0 ratings

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
5.000 ₽

0 участник

Вы начнете притягивать взгляды и клиентов! Научитесь правильно говорить на камеру, чтобы выглядеть убедительно и удерживать внимание аудитории до конца. Узнайте секреты работы в кадре, чтобы конвертировать любой эфир в продажу.

Многие девушки в детстве мечтали сниматься в сериалах или выступать в вечерних новостях. Но в современном мире уметь правильно позиционировать себя в кадре – это уже не мечта, а обязанность. Работа в камере давно не сводится к телевидению, а во многих случаях проведение прямых эфиров, онлайн вебинары и тренинги будут даже эффективнее. Присутствие в сети необходимо для каждого! 

Но что делать, если вы постоянно перезаписываете свои выступления, а мысль о том, чтобы выступить онлайн доводит до дрожи? Мы научим не просто не бояться камеры, но и полюбить ее. Расскажем о приемах, которые завлекут максимальное количество людей на ваше выступление и обеспечат резкий рост продаж после него. Вы подберете оптимальную технику речи и стиль для вас и вашего продукта, которые превратятся в бренд и обеспечат узнаваемость среди сотни аналогичных предложений.

К сожалению, многие учебники уже давно не актуальны. Наша Академия следит за всеми популярными трендами, и рассказывает первой о них своим студенткам. Не упустите этот уникальный шанс вырваться вперед от конкурентов и обеспечить себе максимальное развитие!

План не заполнен

Преподаватель

0.00 average based on 0 ratings

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
5.000 ₽