0 student

Learn how to properly convey information about your product and win audience attention. Learn how to hook the most demanding customer.

Any company that is engaged in the production of goods or services, soon will face a need to meet their potential client and give self-presentation However, at this point, it is often found that there is no real presentation, and no one from the sales department is ready to speak either. As a result, it all boils down to the fact that the presentation includes general information about the company and the price list, and the presentation is reduced to reading slides.

But this approach will not attract anyone! It is necessary to create bright slides; present information outside the box – only then you can attract customers in the modern world. The performance itself is no longer a direct sale and looks more like a dialogue with the client, where the speaker recognizes client’s “pain” and offers a solution to all his problems.

Many people learn this in the real world for years, but we are sure that you do not have so much time for mistakes. We will teach you to hook even the most fastidious client quickly enough! A presentation is the face of your company, and it doesn’t have to be boring. Learn how to attract your audience in a new way!

Curriculum is empty

Instructor

0.00 average based on 0 ratings

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
5.000 ₽

0 участник

Научитесь правильно доносить информацию о своем продукте и завоевывать внимание аудитории. Узнайте, как зацепить самого привередливого клиента.

В любой компании, которая занимается производством товаров или услуг, очень скоро возникает потребность встретиться с потенциальным клиентом и провести ему презентацию. Однако, в этот момент часто обнаруживается, что толком презентации-то и нет, и выступать никто из отдела продаж также не готов. В итоге, все сводится к тому, что в презентацию включается общая информация о компании и прайс-лист, а выступление сводится к прочтению слайдов.

Но этим уже никого не привлечь! Необходимо создавать яркие слайды, преподносить информацию нестандартно – только тогда в современно мире можно привлечь покупателей. Само выступление перестает быть прямой продажей и похоже больше на диалог с клиентом, где выступающий узнает его “боли” и предлагает решение всех проблем. 

Многие учатся этому на практике годами, но мы уверены, что у вас нет столько времени на ошибки. Мы достаточно быстро научим вас цеплять даже самого привередливого клиента! Презентация – это лицо вашей компании, и она не должна быть скучной. Научитесь привлекать аудиторию по-новому!

План не заполнен

Преподаватель

0.00 average based on 0 ratings

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
5.000 ₽